So, it just happens to be one of those nights. I can't sleep for the life of me. After a ton of levels of Angry Birds (which I really do suck at) and downloading a bunch of apps (including this one), I have come to the concluaion that maybe having a huge iced coffee at work tonight was probably not the smartest idea in the world.
So, I decided to be a cool kid and blog from my new phone. This touchscreen texting is taking some getting used to... Although swype is pretty sweet. Ok, I know all these features have been available for forever and a day... But this is all new for me.
Both jobs are going well. Someday I will find an awesome job that pays enough so I won't have to have a second job. And maybe something that utilizes my degree would be awesome too. Hey, a girl can dream can't she?
Anywho, I suppose it is time to try to sleep. 10 hours of work isnt going to go well on 4 hours of sleep.
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Insomniac
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)